Credit Course Instructors Recognized

Eight members of the Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario (ETFO) have received Distinguished Educator Awards for outstanding service as instructors in teacher education.
They are: Brian Wilson and Cloyce Weaver, (Durham); Ron Dempsey (Kawartha Pine Ridge); Janette Holmes and Yvonne Jackson (Peel); Nick Karalis (Thames Valley); Bill Ellman (Toronto); and Carolyn Walker (Waterloo).

The award was also presented to two members of the Ontario English Catholic Teachers’ Association: Bob Grand, (Niagara) John Pickett (Toronto).

ETFO and Drake University give the award to recognize instructors who have taught 500 credit course participants.

definitely maybe dvdrip download

The Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario represents 70,000 public elementary teachers and education workers across Ontario and is the largest teacher federation in Canada outside Quebec.

onion movie the download free zombie strippers divx Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa, is ETFO’s partner in providing credit courses to teachers who wish to upgrade their qualifications.